Monday, May 26, 2014

Sommarkrysset 2014: the guest list

Summer is coming!  And how do we know that?  Because it will soon be time for SVT and TV4's summer music shows in Sweden.  Today TV4 published the list of artists who will be appearing in this year's series of Sommarkrysset, the Saturday night entertainment show.  Unfortunately in recent years TV4 has not allowed viewers outside Sweden to watch the show on their website :( however if you are lucky enough to pick up the show there will be the usual mix of old and new stars, and no surprise to see a few Melodifestivalen 2014 artists in there.

21 June: Oscar Zia, Lisa Stansfield, Doug Seegers
28 June: Anders Wendin, Stefan Sundström.
5 July: Charlotte Perrelli, Ebbot Lundberg, Vance Joy.
12 July: Yohio, Brolle and Andreas Johnson, Foxes.
19 July: Helena Paparizou, Linus Svenning, Kim Cesarion.
26 July: Martin Stenmarck, Nisse Hellberg.
2 Aug: Anton Ewald and Medina, Elisa Lindström.
9 Aug: Panetoz,
16 aug: Alcazar, Electric Banana Band.
23 aug: Ace Wilder, NONONO, John Martin

No comments: