Wednesday, December 02, 2009

"Let's Dance" line-up announced

The line-up of contestants for the next series of TV4's "Let's Dance" has been announced - more info at

As previously rumoured, contestants include E.M.D.'s Mattias Andréasson; singer Molly Sandén will also be taking part. The new series will begin in January 2010.

No comments: